# **FACOR ALLOYS LIMITED**

# **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. K. Jayabharat Reddy - Chairman

Mr. K. L. Mehrotra - Member

Mr. A.S. Kapre - Member

Mr. R.K. Saraf - Member

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. K. L. Mehrotra - Chairman

Mr. A.S. Kapre - Member

Mr. R.K. Saraf - Member

Mrs. Urmila Gupta - Member

#### 3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. K. L. Mehrotra - Chairman

Mr. R. K. Saraf - Member

Mr. Ashim Saraf - Member

#### 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. K. L. Mehrotra - Chairman

Mr. R. K. Saraf - Member

Mr. Ashim Saraf - Member

# 5. COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT AT WORKPLACE

Mrs. Urmila Gupta - Chairperson

Mr. Ashim Saraf - Member

Mr. M.S.S. Sarma - Member

Mr. C. N. Harman - Member